Match Officials

Mr. Steven Adair All match officials

This person's contact details are not available publicly. Please contact the league if you need this information.

Assignments

Saturday 19 August 2023
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Alba Mortgage Solutions Conference
Kennoway Star Hearts AFC vs Lumphinnans Hearts AFC 14:00
Saturday 9 September 2023
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Glendale Plastics Championship
Pittenweem Rovers AFC vs Rosebank AFC 14:00
Saturday 28 October 2023
The North Road Garage Fife Cup 23-24
Burntisland United AFC vs Leven Hearts AFC 14:00
Saturday 4 November 2023
The North Road Garage Fife Cup 23-24
Leven Hearts AFC vs Burntisland United AFC 14:00
Saturday 25 November 2023
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Glendale Plastics Championship
Leslie Hearts AFC vs Rosebank AFC 14:00
Saturday 13 January 2024
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Glenfield Autos Mini League C
Glenrothes AFC vs Rosebank AFC 14:00
Saturday 10 February 2024
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Glenfield Autos Mini League C
Glenrothes AFC vs United Colleges AFC 14:00
Saturday 23 March 2024
Kingdom of Fife AFA - The Presidents Competition
Eastvale AFC vs Auchtermucty Bellvue AFC 14:00
Saturday 30 March 2024
Glenfield Autos Mini League Cup 23-24
Leslie Hearts AFC vs Kinross Colts AFC 14:00
Tuesday 16 April 2024
Invitation League Cup 23-24
Fife Thistle AFC vs Kirkcaldy YMCA AFC 18:30
Saturday 4 May 2024
Presidents Cup 23-24
The Swifts AFC vs St. Andrews AFC 14:00
Saturday 11 May 2024
Invitation League Cup 23-24
Lochgelly United AFC vs Fife Thistle AFC 14:00
Sunday 12 May 2024
Glenfield Autos Premier League Cup 23-24
Cupar Hearts AFC vs Grieg Park Rangers AFC 15:00

Latest news

manager opportunity
Balgonie Scotia 1896 AFC manager opportunity

Manager/coach.

League Champions Play off
Alba Mortgage Solutions Conference League Champions Play off

Bowhill Rovers AFC 2 v 2 Lumphinnans Hearts AFC Bowhill Rovers win on penalties. Bowhill Rovers AFC Alba Mortgage Solutions Division 1 Champions.

Scottish Amateur Cup Final
Cupar Hearts AFC Scottish Amateur Cup Final

Garrowhill Thistle 1 v 3 Cupar Hearts AFC

RJM Sports Kingdom of Fife AFA newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe