Match Officials

Mr. Ben Gannon All match officials

This person's contact details are not available publicly. Please contact the league if you need this information.

Assignments

Saturday 12 August 2023
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Alba Mortgage Solutions Conference
Dunfermline City AFC vs Leven AFC 14:00
Saturday 26 August 2023
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Alba Mortgage Solutions Conference
Kettle United AFC vs Eastvale AFC 14:00
Saturday 2 September 2023
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Alba Mortgage Solutions Conference
Kennoway Star Hearts AFC vs Kettle United AFC 14:00
Saturday 16 September 2023
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Glendale Plastics Championship
Rosebank AFC vs Methilhill & East Fife AFC 14:00
Saturday 23 September 2023
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Glenfield Autos Mini League D
Kinross Colts AFC vs Dunfermline City AFC 14:00
Saturday 30 September 2023
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Glenfield Autos Mini League A
Kettle United AFC vs Leven AFC 14:00
Saturday 21 October 2023
The North Road Garage Fife Cup 23-24
Lumphinnans Hearts AFC vs Kettle United AFC 14:00
Saturday 4 November 2023
Scottish Amateur Cup 23-24
Mill vs Methilhill & East Fife AFC 14:00
Saturday 11 November 2023
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Glenfield Autos Mini League B
Eastvale AFC vs Kennoway Star Hearts AFC 14:00
Saturday 18 November 2023
The North Road Garage Fife Cup 23-24
Dunfermline City AFC vs St. Andrews Amateurs AFC 14:00
Saturday 3 February 2024
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Alba Mortgage Solutions Conference
St. Monans Swallows AFC vs Dunfermline City AFC 14:00
Saturday 10 February 2024
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Alba Mortgage Solutions Conference
Bowhill Rovers AFC vs Burntisland United AFC 14:00
Saturday 17 February 2024
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Glenfield Autos Mini League D
Kinross AFC vs Kinross Colts AFC 14:00
Saturday 24 February 2024
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Glenfield Autos Mini League D
Dunfermline City AFC vs Kinross AFC 14:00
Saturday 2 March 2024
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Alba Mortgage Solutions Conference
Kettle United AFC vs Leven AFC 14:00
Saturday 23 March 2024
Kingdom of Fife AFA - The Presidents Competition
Dunfermline City AFC vs Leven AFA 14:00
Tuesday 2 April 2024
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Glendale Plastics Championship
Leslie Hearts AFC vs United Colleges AFC 18:30
Saturday 6 April 2024
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Alba Mortgage Solutions Conference
Leven AFC vs Eastvale AFC 14:00
Tuesday 30 April 2024
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Alba Mortgage Solutions Conference
Burntisland United AFC vs Lumphinnans Hearts AFC 18:30
Tuesday 7 May 2024
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Glendale Plastics Championship
Auchtermuchty Bellvue AFC vs Rosebank AFC 18:30

Latest news

manager opportunity
Balgonie Scotia 1896 AFC manager opportunity

Manager/coach.

League Champions Play off
Alba Mortgage Solutions Conference League Champions Play off

Bowhill Rovers AFC 2 v 2 Lumphinnans Hearts AFC Bowhill Rovers win on penalties. Bowhill Rovers AFC Alba Mortgage Solutions Division 1 Champions.

Scottish Amateur Cup Final
Cupar Hearts AFC Scottish Amateur Cup Final

Garrowhill Thistle 1 v 3 Cupar Hearts AFC

RJM Sports Kingdom of Fife AFA newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe