Match Officials

This person's contact details are not available publicly. Please contact the league if you need this information.

Assignments

Saturday 14 August 2021
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Smith & Grant Premier League
Balgonie Scotia 1896 vs Kinross Colts 'A' AFC 14:00
Tuesday 17 August 2021
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Smith & Grant Premier League
Bowhill Rovers AFC vs Kinross Colts 'A' AFC 18:30
Saturday 21 August 2021
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Glendale Plastics Championship
Strathmiglo United AFC vs Burntisland United AFC 14:00
Saturday 28 August 2021
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Glendale Plastics Championship
Bridge of Earn AFC vs Rosebank Rangers AFC 14:00
Saturday 11 September 2021
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Smith & Grant Premier League
Kelty AFC vs Kinross AFC 14:00
Saturday 18 September 2021
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Glendale Plastics Championship
Lochgelly United AFC vs Markinch AFC 14:00
Saturday 25 September 2021
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Glendale Plastics Championship
Strathmiglo United AFC vs Fife Thistle AFC 14:00
Saturday 30 October 2021
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Smith & Grant Premier League
Kinross AFC vs Kirkcaldy YMCA AFC 14:00
Saturday 30 October 2021
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Glendale Plastics Championship
St. Monans Swallows AFC vs Markinch AFC 14:00
Saturday 6 November 2021
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Smith & Grant Premier League
Pittenweem Rovers AFC vs Bowhill Rovers AFC 14:00
Saturday 27 November 2021
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Smith & Grant Premier League
Bowhill Rovers AFC vs Pittenweem Rovers AFC 14:00
Saturday 4 December 2021
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Glendale Plastics Championship
Burntisland United AFC vs Glenrothes AFC 14:00
Saturday 11 December 2021
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Smith & Grant Premier League
Cupar Hearts AFC vs Auchtermuchty Bellvue AFC 14:00
Saturday 8 January 2022
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Alba Mortgage Solutions League Division One
Kettle United AFC vs Kinross Colts 'B' AFC 14:00
Saturday 22 January 2022
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Alba Mortgage Solutions League Division One
Methilhill Strollers & East Fife AFC vs Benarty Astros AFC 14:00
Saturday 12 February 2022
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Alba Mortgage Solutions League Division One
Kennoway Star Hearts AFC vs Methilhill Strollers & East Fife AFC 14:00
Saturday 19 February 2022
Fife Cup 21-22
Markinch AFC vs Leslie Hearts AFC 14:00
Saturday 26 February 2022
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Glendale Plastics Championship
St. Monans Swallows AFC vs Hearts of Beath AFC 14:00
Saturday 5 March 2022
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Smith & Grant Premier League
Kinross Colts 'A' AFC vs Balgonie Scotia 1896 14:00
Saturday 12 March 2022
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Smith & Grant Premier League
Cupar Hearts AFC vs Greig Park Rangers AFC 14:00
Saturday 19 March 2022
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Smith & Grant Premier League
Kinross AFC vs Lumphinnans United AFC 14:00
Saturday 2 April 2022
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Smith & Grant Premier League
Greig Park Rangers AFC vs St. Andrews University AFC 14:00
Tuesday 5 April 2022
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Smith & Grant Premier League
Greig Park Rangers AFC vs Auchtermuchty Bellvue AFC 18:30
Tuesday 5 April 2022
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Smith & Grant Premier League
Greig Park Rangers AFC vs Kirkcaldy YMCA AFC 18:30
Saturday 9 April 2022
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Smith & Grant Premier League
Pittenweem Rovers AFC vs Greig Park Rangers AFC 14:00
Saturday 16 April 2022
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Smith & Grant Premier League
Auchtermuchty Bellvue AFC vs Balgonie Scotia 1896 14:00
Tuesday 19 April 2022
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Smith & Grant Premier League
Kirkcaldy YMCA AFC vs Kinross Colts 'A' AFC 18:30
Thursday 21 April 2022
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Smith & Grant Premier League
St. Andrews University AFC vs Pittenweem Rovers AFC 18:30
Tuesday 3 May 2022
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Smith & Grant Premier League
Auchtermuchty Bellvue AFC vs Kirkcaldy YMCA AFC 18:30
Saturday 7 May 2022
The Glenfield Auto Centre Championship League Cup
Bridge of Earn AFC vs Glenrothes AFC 14:00
Saturday 14 May 2022
The Glenfield Auto Centre Premier League Cup
Leven Utd AFC vs Bowhill Rovers AFC 14:00
Tuesday 24 May 2022
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Smith & Grant Premier League
Bowhill Rovers AFC vs Greig Park Rangers AFC 18:30

Latest news

Benarty Astros AFC
Benarty Astros AFC Benarty Astros AFC

League and Cup Double Winners

Kingdom of Fife AFA v Central Scottish AFL
General Kingdom of Fife AFA v Central Scottish AFL

Kingdom of Fife AFA 2 v 3 Central Scottish AFL

Kingdom of Fife AFA
General Kingdom of Fife AFA

Select for Sunday 24th Inter League Trophy Final

RJM Sports Kingdom of Fife AFA newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe