Match Officials

This person's contact details are not available publicly. Please contact the league if you need this information.

Assignments

Saturday 14 August 2021
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Glendale Plastics Championship
Markinch AFC vs The Swifts AFC 14:00
Tuesday 17 August 2021
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Alba Mortgage Solutions League Division One
Fife Star AFC vs Lang Toun AFC 18:30
Saturday 21 August 2021
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Smith & Grant Premier League
Pittenweem Rovers AFC vs Auchtermuchty Bellvue AFC 14:00
Tuesday 24 August 2021
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Smith & Grant Premier League
Kirkcaldy YMCA AFC vs Auchtermuchty Bellvue AFC 18:30
Saturday 16 October 2021
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Glendale Plastics Championship
Fife Thistle AFC vs Hearts of Beath AFC 14:00
Saturday 23 October 2021
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Smith & Grant Premier League
Balgonie Scotia 1896 vs Bowhill Rovers AFC 14:00
Saturday 30 October 2021
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Smith & Grant Premier League
Lumphinnans United AFC vs Balgonie Scotia 1896 14:00
Saturday 6 November 2021
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Glendale Plastics Championship
The Swifts AFC vs Fife Thistle AFC 14:00
Saturday 13 November 2021
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Smith & Grant Premier League
Lumphinnans United AFC vs Auchtermuchty Bellvue AFC 14:00
Saturday 20 November 2021
Fife Cup 21-22
Strathmiglo AFC vs Benarty Astros AFC 14:00
Saturday 27 November 2021
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Smith & Grant Premier League
Lumphinnans United AFC vs Kelty AFC 14:00
Saturday 11 December 2021
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Glendale Plastics Championship
St. Monans Swallows AFC vs Burntisland United AFC 14:00
Saturday 8 January 2022
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Smith & Grant Premier League
Balgonie Scotia 1896 vs Auchtermuchty Bellvue AFC 14:00
Saturday 8 January 2022
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Alba Mortgage Solutions League Division One
Fife Star AFC vs Newburgh Juveniles AFC 14:00
Saturday 22 January 2022
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Smith & Grant Premier League
Kennoway AFC vs Lumphinnans United AFC 14:00
Saturday 5 February 2022
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Glendale Plastics Championship
Hearts of Beath AFC vs St. Andrews Colts AFC 14:00
Saturday 12 February 2022
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Glendale Plastics Championship
Rosebank Rangers AFC vs Lochgelly United AFC 14:00
Saturday 19 February 2022
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Smith & Grant Premier League
Balgonie Scotia 1896 vs Kelty AFC 14:00
Saturday 26 February 2022
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Glendale Plastics Championship
Bridge of Earn AFC vs St. Andrews Colts AFC 14:00
Saturday 5 March 2022
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Glendale Plastics Championship
Lochgelly United AFC vs Glenrothes AFC 14:00
Saturday 12 March 2022
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Alba Mortgage Solutions League Division One
Lang Toun AFC vs Kennoway Star Hearts AFC 14:00
Saturday 19 March 2022
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Glendale Plastics Championship
St. Andrews Colts AFC vs Burntisland United AFC 14:00
Saturday 26 March 2022
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Glendale Plastics Championship
St. Monans Swallows AFC vs Markinch AFC 14:00
Saturday 2 April 2022
The Glenfield Auto Centre Premier League Cup
Auchtermuchty Bellevue AFC vs Lumphinnans Utd AFC 14:00
Tuesday 5 April 2022
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Smith & Grant Premier League
Kinross Colts 'A' AFC vs Kennoway AFC 18:30
Saturday 9 April 2022
The Glenfield Auto Centre Division 1 League Cup
Kettle Utd AFC vs Benarty Astros AFC 14:00
Thursday 14 April 2022
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Smith & Grant Premier League
Greig Park Rangers AFC vs Kinross AFC 18:30
Tuesday 19 April 2022
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Smith & Grant Premier League
Bowhill Rovers AFC vs St. Andrews University AFC 18:30
Tuesday 26 April 2022
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Glendale Plastics Championship
The Swifts AFC vs Strathmiglo United AFC 18:30
Thursday 28 April 2022
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Glendale Plastics Championship
Strathmiglo United AFC vs Bridge of Earn AFC 18:30
Tuesday 10 May 2022
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Smith & Grant Premier League
Leven United AFC vs Auchtermuchty Bellvue AFC 18:30
Sunday 15 May 2022
The Glenfield Auto Centre Championship League Cup
Bridge of Earn AFC vs Fife Thistle AFC 14:00
Tuesday 24 May 2022
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Smith & Grant Premier League
Kinross Colts 'A' AFC vs Kinross AFC 18:30

Latest news

North Road Garage Fife Cup
The Swifts AFC North Road Garage Fife Cup

Final

North Road Garage Fife Cup
Cupar Hearts AFC North Road Garage Fife Cup

Final

RJM Sports Kingdom of Fife AFA newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe