Match Officials

This person's contact details are not available publicly. Please contact the league if you need this information.

Assignments

Saturday 25 September 2021
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Glendale Plastics Championship
Markinch AFC vs Rosebank Rangers AFC 14:00
Saturday 16 October 2021
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Alba Mortgage Solutions League Division One
Leslie Hearts AFC vs Leven AFC 14:00
Saturday 23 October 2021
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Smith & Grant Premier League
Kelty AFC vs Kinross Colts 'A' AFC 14:00
Saturday 13 November 2021
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Glendale Plastics Championship
Lochgelly United AFC vs The Swifts AFC 14:00
Saturday 20 November 2021
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Smith & Grant Premier League
Cupar Hearts AFC vs Kinross Colts 'A' AFC 14:00
Saturday 27 November 2021
Fife Cup 21-22
St. Andrews Colts AFC vs Leven United AFC 14:00
Saturday 11 December 2021
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Glendale Plastics Championship
Rosebank Rangers AFC vs Hearts of Beath AFC 14:00
Saturday 22 January 2022
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Alba Mortgage Solutions League Division One
Kinross Colts 'B' AFC vs Kettle United AFC 14:00
Saturday 12 February 2022
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Smith & Grant Premier League
Kinross AFC vs Auchtermuchty Bellvue AFC 14:00
Saturday 26 February 2022
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Alba Mortgage Solutions League Division One
Methilhill Strollers & East Fife AFC vs Kirkcaldy Blues AFC 14:00
Saturday 26 March 2022
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Alba Mortgage Solutions League Division One
Newburgh Juveniles AFC vs Leven AFC 14:00
Tuesday 12 April 2022
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Alba Mortgage Solutions League Division One
Kettle United AFC vs United Colleges AFC 18:30
Thursday 14 April 2022
The Glenfield Auto Centre Division 1 League Cup
Kennoway Star Hearts AFC vs Newburgh Juveniles AFC 18:30
Saturday 16 April 2022
The Glenfield Auto Centre Division 1 League Cup
Kennoway Star Hearts AFC vs Leslie Hearts AFC 14:00
Tuesday 19 April 2022
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Alba Mortgage Solutions League Division One
Methilhill Strollers & East Fife AFC vs United Colleges AFC 18:30
Saturday 30 April 2022
The Glenfield Auto Centre Championship League Cup
Burntisland United AFC vs The Swifts AFC 14:00
Tuesday 17 May 2022
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Alba Mortgage Solutions League Division One
Methilhill Strollers & East Fife AFC vs Kinross Colts 'B' AFC 18:30
Saturday 21 May 2022
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Glendale Plastics Championship
The Swifts AFC vs Strathmiglo United AFC 14:00

Latest news

Benarty Astros AFC
Benarty Astros AFC Benarty Astros AFC

League and Cup Double Winners

Kingdom of Fife AFA v Central Scottish AFL
General Kingdom of Fife AFA v Central Scottish AFL

Kingdom of Fife AFA 2 v 3 Central Scottish AFL

Kingdom of Fife AFA
General Kingdom of Fife AFA

Select for Sunday 24th Inter League Trophy Final

RJM Sports Kingdom of Fife AFA newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe