Walter Clarke 07734154504 Send Email

Vice President

Ian Bruce Send Email

General Secretary/Disciplinary Secretary

Jim Mitchell 07889419328 Send Email

Match Secretary

Tom Doyle 07766971132 Send Email

Registration Secretary

Cameron Page 07487679166 Send Email


Martin Ligman 07876232144 Send Email

Minute Secretary

Graham Proudfoot 01592261390 Send Email

Executive Member

Alistair McBain 01337858003

Premier League Representative

Derek Robertson 07833786477

Championship Representative

Robert Currie 01592580214

Executive Member

Archie Denny 01383730932

Executive Member

Larissa Morrison Send Email

RJM Sports Kingdom of Fife AFA newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.