Match Officials

This person's contact details are not available publicly. Please contact the league if you need this information.

Assignments

Tuesday 24 August 2021
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Smith & Grant Premier League
Lumphinnans United AFC vs Bowhill Rovers AFC 18:30
Saturday 28 August 2021
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Smith & Grant Premier League
Kinross Colts 'A' AFC vs Lumphinnans United AFC 14:00
Saturday 18 September 2021
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Smith & Grant Premier League
Kinross Colts 'A' AFC vs Pittenweem Rovers AFC 14:00
Friday 29 October 2021
Fife Cup 19-20
Leven United vs Greig Park Rangers 18:45
Saturday 20 November 2021
Fife Cup 19-20
Leven United vs Greig Park Rangers 14:00
Saturday 26 February 2022
Fife Cup 21-22
Kennoway AFC vs Bowhill Rovers AFC 14:00
Saturday 19 March 2022
Fife Cup 21-22
Strathmiglo AFC vs Auchtermuchty Bellvue AFC 14:00
Saturday 26 March 2022
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Glendale Plastics Championship
Hearts of Beath AFC vs Fife Thistle AFC 14:00
Saturday 2 April 2022
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Glendale Plastics Championship
Hearts of Beath AFC vs Rosebank Rangers AFC 14:00
Saturday 9 April 2022
The Glenfield Auto Centre Division 1 League Cup
Methilhill Strollers & East Fife AFC vs Leven AFC 14:00
Thursday 21 April 2022
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Glendale Plastics Championship
Hearts of Beath AFC vs Lochgelly United AFC 18:30
Saturday 23 April 2022
The Glenfield Auto Centre Division 1 League Cup
Benarty Astros AFC vs Methilhill Strollers & East Fife AFC 14:00
Tuesday 3 May 2022
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Smith & Grant Premier League
Kelty AFC vs Bowhill Rovers AFC 18:30

Latest news

North Road Garage Fife Cup
The Swifts AFC North Road Garage Fife Cup

Final

North Road Garage Fife Cup
Cupar Hearts AFC North Road Garage Fife Cup

Final

RJM Sports Kingdom of Fife AFA newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe