Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

Match Officials

Mr. Gary Bowman All match officials

This person's contact details are not available publicly. Please contact the league if you need this information.

Assignments

Tuesday 20 August 2019
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Championship
Eastvale Ams AFC vs Burntisland United AFC 18:30
Saturday 24 August 2019
Kingdom of Fife AFA - 1st Division
Falkland AFC vs Strathmiglo United AFC 14:00
Saturday 31 August 2019
Kingdom of Fife AFA - 1st Division
Lochgelly United AFC vs Freuchie Ams AFC 14:00
Saturday 21 September 2019
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Championship
Burntisland United AFC vs St. Andrews University AFC 14:00
Saturday 28 September 2019
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Championship
St. Monans Swallows AFC vs Kinross AFC 14:00
Saturday 19 October 2019
Taylor Sullivan Cup 19-20
Burntisland United vs Pittenweem Rovers 14:00
Saturday 26 October 2019
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Championship
Eastvale Ams AFC vs St. Andrews University AFC 14:00
Saturday 2 November 2019
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Premier League
Kennoway Ams vs Cupar Hearts 14:00
Saturday 16 November 2019
Kingdom of Fife AFA - 1st Division
St. Andrews Colts AFC vs Kinross Colts AFC 14:00
Saturday 30 November 2019
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Premier League
Cupar Hearts vs Fossoway 14:00
Saturday 11 January 2020
Kingdom of Fife AFA - 1st Division
St. Andrews Colts AFC vs Fife Thistle AFC 14:00
Saturday 18 January 2020
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Premier League
Cupar Hearts vs Lumphinnans United 14:00
Saturday 25 January 2020
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Championship
Markinch AFC vs Eastvale Ams AFC 14:00
Saturday 1 February 2020
Kingdom of Fife AFA - 1st Division
St. Andrews Colts AFC vs Duloch AFC 14:00
Saturday 8 February 2020
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Premier League
Cupar Hearts vs Pittenweem Rovers 14:00
Saturday 7 March 2020
Kingdom of Fife AFA - 1st Division
Falkland AFC vs Lochgelly United AFC 14:00
Saturday 14 March 2020
Division 1 League Cup 19-20
Kinross Colts AFC vs Freuchie Ams AFC 14:00

Latest news

RJM Sports
General RJM Sports

RJM SPORTS will close for a short period.

Meeting Updates
General Meeting Updates

Corona Virus

Corona virus
General Corona virus

Official Response from the SFA

RJM Sports Kingdom of Fife AFA newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe