Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

Match Officials

Mr. Dennis Cotterill All match officials

This person's contact details are not available publicly. Please contact the league if you need this information.

Assignments

Saturday 17 August 2019
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Premier League
Bowhill Rovers vs Auchtermuchty Bellvue 14:00
Tuesday 20 August 2019
Kingdom of Fife AFA - 1st Division
Strathmiglo United AFC vs Lochgelly United AFC 18:30
Saturday 24 August 2019
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Premier League
AM Soccer vs Lumphinnans United 14:00
Saturday 31 August 2019
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Premier League
Pittenweem Rovers vs AM Soccer 14:00
Saturday 14 September 2019
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Premier League
Greig Park Rangers vs Kennoway Ams 14:00
Saturday 21 September 2019
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Premier League
Leven United vs Pittenweem Rovers 14:00
Saturday 28 September 2019
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Premier League
Kennoway Ams vs Fossoway 14:00
Saturday 5 October 2019
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Championship
St. Monans Swallows AFC vs Rosebank Rangers AFC 14:00
Saturday 19 October 2019
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Premier League
Leven United vs Kennoway Ams 14:00
Saturday 26 October 2019
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Premier League
Greig Park Rangers vs Leven United 14:00
Saturday 16 November 2019
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Premier League
Bowhill Rovers vs Kennoway Ams 14:00
Saturday 14 December 2019
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Premier League
Pittenweem Rovers vs Cupar Hearts 14:00
Saturday 1 February 2020
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Premier League
AM Soccer vs Kennoway Ams 14:00
Saturday 8 February 2020
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Championship
Rosebank Rangers AFC vs St. Andrews University AFC 14:00
Saturday 14 March 2020
Premier League Cup 19-20
Leven United vs Greig Park Rangers 14:00

Latest news

RJM Sports
General RJM Sports

RJM SPORTS will close for a short period.

Meeting Updates
General Meeting Updates

Corona Virus

Corona virus
General Corona virus

Official Response from the SFA

RJM Sports Kingdom of Fife AFA newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe