Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

Match Officials

Mr. Colin Flucker All match officials

This person's contact details are not available publicly. Please contact the league if you need this information.

Assignments

Saturday 24 August 2019
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Championship
Rosyth Ams AFC vs Glenrothes AFC 14:00
Saturday 31 August 2019
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Championship
Rosyth Ams AFC vs St. Monans Swallows AFC 14:00
Saturday 7 September 2019
Kingdom of Fife AFA - 1st Division
Falkland AFC vs Freuchie Ams AFC 14:00
Saturday 14 September 2019
Kingdom of Fife AFA - 1st Division
Kinross Colts AFC vs Freuchie Ams AFC 14:00
Saturday 21 September 2019
Kingdom of Fife AFA - 1st Division
Kennoway Star Hearts AFC vs Freuchie Ams AFC 14:00
Saturday 28 September 2019
Kingdom of Fife AFA - 1st Division
St. Andrews Colts AFC vs Kennoway Star Hearts AFC 14:00
Saturday 12 October 2019
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Championship
Markinch AFC vs St. Monans Swallows AFC 14:00
Saturday 19 October 2019
Kingdom of Fife AFA - 1st Division
Lochgelly United AFC vs Kinross Colts AFC 14:00
Saturday 26 October 2019
Kingdom of Fife AFA - 1st Division
Freuchie Ams AFC vs Methilhill Strollers & East Fife AFA 14:00
Saturday 2 November 2019
Kingdom of Fife AFA - 1st Division
Fife Thistle AFC vs Strathmiglo United AFC 14:00
Saturday 9 November 2019
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Championship
Kelty AFC vs Burntisland United AFC 14:00
Saturday 16 November 2019
Kingdom of Fife AFA - 1st Division
Kennoway Star Hearts AFC vs Lochgelly United AFC 14:00
Saturday 30 November 2019
Fife Cup 19-20
Strathmiglo United AFC vs St. Monans Swallows AFC 14:00
Sunday 8 December 2019
Kingdom of Fife AFA - 1st Division
Methilhill Strollers & East Fife AFA vs Lochgelly United AFC 24:00
Wednesday 11 December 2019
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Championship
St. Andrews University AFC vs Glenrothes AFC 19:15
Saturday 11 January 2020
Taylor Sullivan Cup 19-20
Eastvale vs Greig Park Rangers 14:00
Saturday 18 January 2020
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Championship
Kinross AFC vs Glenrothes AFC 14:00
Saturday 25 January 2020
Kingdom of Fife AFA - 1st Division
Fife Thistle AFC vs Kinross Colts AFC 14:00
Saturday 1 February 2020
Kingdom of Fife AFA - 1st Division
Freuchie Ams AFC vs Falkland AFC 14:00
Saturday 29 February 2020
Kingdom of Fife AFA - Championship
St. Monans Swallows AFC vs Eastvale Ams AFC 14:00
Saturday 7 March 2020
Kingdom of Fife AFA - 1st Division
Kinross Colts AFC vs Methilhill Strollers & East Fife AFA 14:00
Saturday 14 March 2020
Kingdom of Fife AFA - 1st Division
Fife Thistle AFC vs Falkland AFC 14:00

Latest news

RJM Sports
General RJM Sports

RJM SPORTS will close for a short period.

Meeting Updates
General Meeting Updates

Corona Virus

Corona virus
General Corona virus

Official Response from the SFA

RJM Sports Kingdom of Fife AFA newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe